Skip to main content

ADA Awareness Committee Members

2016-2017 Committee
Dave Scott, Chair (University Housing)
Jens Arneson, Vice-Chair (Libraries)
Lisa Moore, Secretary (Information Technology)
Kim Naugle (ex-officio), (non-voting), (Associate Dean Education)
Lori Davis (ex-officio), (non-voting), (Center for Student Accessibility)
Mark Jozefowicz(ex-officio), (non-voting), (Director Parking and Transportation)
Michael T. Benson (ex-officio), (non-voting), (EKU President)
Scott Arias (Applied Engineering and Technology)
 John Cook (Facilities Services)
Sandy Douglas (Center for Student Accessibility)
Joslyn Glover (Chief Equity Officer)
James Grogan (Mathematics & Statistics) 
Laurence Hayes (Dean Department of American Sign Language & Interpreter Education)
Gene Kleppinger (Information Technology)
Erik Liddell (Honors)
Mark Maier (University Counsel)
Bryan Makinen (Director Environmental Health and Safety)
 Janet Noel (American Science Language and Interpreter Education)
Jennifer Perkins (e-Campus)
Shirley Rivard (Center for Student Accessibility)
Polly Rose (Conferencing and Events)
Grant Stepp (Athletics)
MaryEllen Thompson (Occupational Therapy)
Tarena Tyree (Human Resources)
Starr Wentzel (EKU Center for the Arts)
Gay Woloschek (American Sign Language & Interpreter Education)
Hannah Messer (student representative)
Mari Palmer (student representative)
Bailey Scott (student representative)
Cierra Sizemore (Cain) (student representative) 
Hannah Vance (student representative) 
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/