Skip to main content

ADA Awareness Committee Members

Name, Function

Email

Department

Dave Scott, Chair

dave.scott@eku.edu

Housing Administration

Grant Stepp, Vice Chair

grant.stepp@eku.edu

Athletic Marketing

Cristina Tofan, Secretary

cristina.tofan@eku.edu

Library

Linda Bozeman

linda.bozeman@eku.edu

Interpreter Training Program

MaryEllen Thompson

maryellen.thompson@eku.edu

Occupational Therapy

Mark Fields

mark.fields@eku.edu

 

Facilities Service Management

Gene Kleppinger

gene.kleppinger@eku.edu

Information Technology

Lisa Moore

lisa.moore@eku.edu

Information Technology

Erik Liddell

erik.liddell@eku.edu

Languages, Cultures & Humanities

Haley Norberg (member in fall, replaced by Whitney Crowe in spring)

haley.norberg@eku.edu

University Counsel

Whitney Crowe (replaced Haley Norberg in spring)

whitney.crowe@eku.edu

University Counsel

Bryan Makinen

bryan.makinen@eku.edu

Police Department

Janet Noel

janet.noel@eku.edu

American Sign Language & Interpreter Education

Steve Dwinnells

steve.dwinnells@eku.edu

ECampus Learning

Ryan Poynter

ryan.poynter@eku.edu

EKU Center for the Arts

Shirley Rivard

shirley.rivard@eku.edu

CSA Interpreter Services

Tarena Tyree

tarena.tyree@eku.edu

Human Resources

Gay Woloschek

gay.woloschek@eku.edu

American Sign Language & Interpreter Education

Susan Cornelius

Susan.Cornelius@EKU.EDU

Conferencing & Events

John Dixon

john.dixon@eku.edu

Human Resources, ADA Coordinator

Kelly Cogar

kelly.cogar@eku.edu

Accessibility Services

 

   

Students

 

 

Magdalene Pearl

magdalene_pearl2@mymail.eku.edu

Student representative

Madeline Sauer

madeline_sauer@mymail.eku.edu

Student representative

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/